Get Involved
donates
 
 
Quick Links
 
 
Upcoming Events
October 8, 12:00: Students are invited to a meeting to discuss proposed changes to our undergraduate curriculum. 
 
 
 
 
Geography & Environmental Studies

MSC 01 1110
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
Bandelier West & East

Phone: (505)277-5041
Fax: (505)277-3614

Fall 2014 Office Hours in Bandelier West

Melinda Benson, Rm 223
mhbenson@unm.edu
Tues/Thurs 1:30-2:30pm
Wed 1-3pm
 
John Carr, Rm 201
carrj@unm.edu
Wed 1-3pm
 
Chris Duvall, Rm 220
duvall@unm.edu
Wed 2-3:30pm, Thurs 2-3pm
 
Scott Freundschuh, Rm 222
sfreunds@unm.edu
on research leave til Jan 2014
 
Constantine Hadjilambrinos, Rm 202
hadjilam@unm.edu
Tues 12:45-1:15pm, Wed 8:30-11am
 
Maria Lane, Rm 130
mdlane@unm.edu
Afternoons and by appointment
 
Chris Lippitt, Rm 215
clippitt@unm.edu
Tues 1-2pm, Fri 1-2pm
 
Caitlin Lippitt, Rm 219
caitlippitt@unm.edu
Mon/Wed 11-11:50am
 
Joni Palmer, Zimmerman
palmerjonim@unm.edu
Tues/Thurs 3-4pm
 
Kim Seidler, Rm 207
kseidler@unm.edu
Tues/Thurs 3:30-4:30pm
 
Cody Wiley, online only
cwiley@salud.unm.edu
checks email daily
 
Dana Xiao, Rm 213
dxiao@unm.edu
Tues/Thurs 3:15-4:30pm