Get Involved
donates
Brad Cullen Grad Student Donations
 
Colloquium Series 2017
Our final Colloquium speaker of the semester will be Friday May 5th in bandelier hall East room 105 @ 3:00PM.  Our guest speaker Xi Gong with his talk “Exploring Associations between Environmental Risk Factors and Low Birth Weight”
 
 
 
Geography & Environmental Studies

MSC 01 1110
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
Bandelier West & East

Phone: (505)277-5041
Fax: (505)277-3614

Spring 2017 Office Hours in Bandelier West

 
Melinda Benson, Rm 211 
mhbenson@unm.edu 

Tues/Thurs 11:00am-12:00pm 
Wed 2:00-3:00pm or by appointment

Ronda Brulotte, Rm 206 
brulotte@unm.edu

Wed 1:00pm-3:00pm or by appointment
John Carr, Rm 201 
carrj@unm.edu 

Tuesday 11:00am-12:00pm
 Thurs 2:30pm-3:30am   or by appointment
Chris Duvall, Rm 220 
duvall@unm.edu 

Mon/Wed 1:00pm-1:30pm or by appointment 
Scott Freundschuh, Rm 222 
sfreunds@unm.edu 

Tuesday 11:00am-12:00pm or by appointment 
Xi Gong Rm 213
xigong@unm.edu 

Tues/Thurs 2:30pm-4:00pm or by appointment
Constantine Hadjilambrinos, Rm 202
hadjilam@unm.edu 

Mon, Tues, & Wed 10:00am-11:00am or by appointment
Maria Lane, Rm 224
mdlane@unm.edu
by appointment
Yan Lin Rm 212
yanlin@unm.edu 

Thurs 11:00am-12:30pm Friday 10:00am-11:00am by appointment
Chris Lippitt, Rm 203 
clippitt@unm.edu 

Tues 1:00PM-2:00PM  or by appointment
Caitlin Lippitt, Rm 219
caitlippitt@unm.edu 

On Leave 

Lindsay Smith Rm 214
lindsaysmith@unm.edu

Tues 1:00pm-2:00pm  Wed 1:00pm-3:00pm or by appointment
Cody Wiley, online only 
cwiley@salud.unm.edu 

checks email daily